my new blog

This will be perhaps be the shortest post ever…on this blog. I think.

I have a new blog. I ditched Mommyhood NEXT RIGHT, my parenting blog, and I am now writing at www.jessicafhinton.com.

I am only telling you the readers this because I know many of you are writers and writer-inclined, and that or being a writer who is writer-inclined, is the grounding of my new blog.

I will write there about writing mainly, so I thought you would be interested.

I hope you’ll stop by and say hello.

Also, I have a new facebook page. It’s here. I will share things on my page like posts from this and my other blog, news, and writer advice and other fun things. So like me, if you like.

That’s all. For now.

 

 

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to my new blog

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    All the best with your new blog!

  2. Cecilia says:

    Congratulations, Jessica! So happy to see you back!

Come on, join in the fun!

